Masculine Cards

 

Well, I’ve been on a bit of roll making cards.  These are all the masculine cards I’ve done in March so far, minus a few that went into the 120 card order for this month. I did two SU “Text” One Sheet Wonders for masculine cards, one in old jalopies (Tim Holtz), and the other in SU Traveler and The Open Sea (retired).  These cards are simply black and very vanilla. The old automobiles, I cut and rounded the corners on the image and mat, the world map, steamer and train were all done with stitched die cuts (you can’t really see the detail in the photos). Some cards may be familiar, as I had posted some in other groupings before.

The black and white with a splash of colour cards were originally note card sets  Ihad made some years ago now.. A lot of them never sold, so I took them, dressed them up, and added a sentiment. The flourish is Quietfire Designs, the leaves are SU, the umbrella man is Tim Holtz, and the wooden hand thingy is a wooden embellishment that came in a set. I think it’s Recollections.

 

Thanks for having a look! 🙂

About Cardcrazed

I am a Christian, an empty nester who loves to make cards and ATCs. I also love to listen to Christian music.

Posted on March 26, 2017, in Cards. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

