Quietfire Cards

 

These cards are also going into the 120 card order, but since they are made almost exclusively with Quietfire and SU, I decided to give them their own post. The blue marble paper is from WalMart (as is the yellow marble paper). This flower paper was from Michaels in a big paper pack… I loved the color scheme (as it’s close to Affectionately Yours from SU),  but I got more paper for a bit less money :). The butterflies are die cut from Recollections Shimmer White cardstock/paper, and are from SU.  The Celebrate and Thinking of You are from Quietfire Designs.. I LOVE LOVE LOVE Suzanne’s calligraphy… always have since I discovered her for myself 🙂  I did One Sheet Wonders again, and I got 14 cards from each sheet of paper. I did use a HA flourish stamp on some of the blue marble paper cards, just to add a bit of interest.

Thanks for stopping by 🙂

 

About Cardcrazed

I am a Christian, an empty nester who loves to make cards and ATCs. I also love to listen to Christian music.

Posted on March 12, 2017, in Cards, One Sheet Wonder and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Beautiful cards! I really need to give that one sheet wonder a try some time. Have a great day!:)

Leave a Reply

