Big Card Order

 

OK, so I have to make 120 cards for a 12 box, 10 cards per box order.. so here’s picture 1 of some of the cards I’ve done.. not all of these will go into the boxes, as I need to replenish my stash as well.  All three sets were done as One Sheet Wonders. I think I made between 10-14 cards per sheet of patterned paper (some cards were already delivered when I took this picture).  I used SU  exclusively for the yellow marbled cards, a combination of  SU  and Newton’s Nook Designs for the purple and brown card sets. I have 3 sets down, I need to do 3 sets this month, then 2 a month til the end of June.

Thanks for looking, have a great day 🙂

 

 

About Cardcrazed

I am a Christian, an empty nester who loves to make cards and ATCs. I also love to listen to Christian music.

Posted on March 12, 2017, in Cards, One Sheet Wonder and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

