Newton’s Nook Inky Paws Challenge

This photo is for me to put up for the Newton’s Nook Inky Paws challenge #28.  I have been battling depression, but had an order for some mini valentine’s for kids. I used the Newton’s Nook Wild About Zoo stamp set, some black ink, and pencil crayons/Copics to colour the critters.. and of course, for the kids HAD to add glitter 😀2016.01.31 NEWTON'S NOOK MINI VALENTINE'S

 

And here’s a photo of the whole mess together.  I made about 70 of them, using multiple stamps from CraftSmart, Hero Arts, Lawn Fawn, SU, Simon Says Stamp, Inkadinkado and Newton’s Nook. 🙂 Adding glitter where I could.

2016.01.31 MINI VALENTINE'S FOR KIDS

 

Thanks for looking 🙂 I have been doing some creating, I’m just lousy at photographing all my work.

 

About Cardcrazed

I am a Christian, an empty nester who loves to make cards and ATCs. I also love to listen to Christian music.

Posted on February 5, 2016, in Cards, Copic Markers and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. what an adorable bunch of valentines! Looks like you are having a blast creating all of these! Thanks for linking up to our Inky Paws Challenge at Newton’s Nook Designs.

    -Jen {Newton’s Nook Designs}

Leave a Reply

