Treasured Memories Canada 50% OFF

I am NOT getting paid for this, but Tara at Treasured Memories Canada has her store at 50% off, just about everything (I think there are only a couple of bigger ticket items that aren’t on sale).  Yes, my Christmas money (what was left of it) went to her.  Tara has many dies, Scor-it Tape, inks, cardstock and papers to look at :)…. and if you’re in the USA, the shipping might be more expensive, but it’ll be in CANADIAN dollars, so you’ll be saving money on top of the sale price with the currency exchange.

I have  been quite busy getting ready for Christmas, doing 3 Craft Sales, and generally trying to keep from sleeping 24/7 right now. (I have Seasonal Affective Disorder, so this time of year, with the short days, all I want to do is sleep).  Cooking the turkey tonight, so tomorrow, it’s going to be a wonderful, relaxing day with my husband.

 

Have a very Merry Christmas everyone, and a fabulous 2016!! 🙂

About Cardcrazed

I am a Christian, an empty nester who loves to make cards and ATCs. I also love to listen to Christian music.

Posted on December 24, 2015, in Cards, stamps sale and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

