Yep, I fell off the Face of the Earth

This has been my worst winter ever. I have been sick, feeling exhausted and congested since October… I kept pushing myself to do what I could do, and never taking the time to heal.. hence while I got some stuff done, other things that I usually will do, like blogging more than once every three months, got pushed aside.

I ended up with a case of strep throat, and when on the first two pills of my antibiotics, I felt NORMAL, for the first time in months. Sadly, I believe my med prescription was messed up by accident, and I never did feel as good as that first day on the pills again. I see a doctor on Thursday, I am going to have to demand pills (BLECH) to try and finally get better for good.

One thing I have been doing in my absence of blogging, is doing the Get Organized Challenge (GOC) put on by Tiffany Spaulding of The ScrapRack.

Yes, she does try and sell you the ScrapRack, which is her job, but the classes are online and FREE.  She also is kind enough to give alternatives if you don’t have the money to put into a ScrapRack system (or, as in my case, the ScrapRack system isn’t viable for me… No flat space to store it).

In my purging of stuff, I have a whack load that I am selling on Facebook.. why Facebook? simply because at the moment, it’s the fastest way for me to sell stuff.  I am going to put the link below, please feel free to message me if there is something you are interested in. Prices do not include shipping….. Canada Post has twenty bazillion different mail rates (it’s dimension, weight and destination), so if there is something you want, and it’s available, I can get a shipping quote for you, then let you decide what you want to do.

Karen’s Stuff for Sale

Thanks for stopping by,

Karen

About Cardcrazed

I am a Christian, an empty nester who loves to make cards and ATCs. I also love to listen to Christian music.

Posted on February 16, 2015, in Cards. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

