Sorry for being Absent….

Just a note to let everyone know, I am alive, and on the mend.  I have been struggling with Seasonal Affective Disorder for years, this fall has been worse  for me than others.  Also, I had been suffering from vertigo for a while, I think I am healed of that, thanks to some “it makes your head spin” exercises.  I  had been doing a lot of creating for a children’s craft fair, and frankly, between all three, just burnt myself to exhaustion.

I DO have  some creations to share with you, however.  I hope you enjoy them.2013.11.20 ALTERED FRAMES AND BOXES 0082013.11.20 ALTERED FRAMES AND BOXES 009 2013.11.20 ALTERED FRAMES AND BOXES 012 2013.11.20 ALTERED FRAMES AND BOXES 014 2013.11.20 ALTERED FRAMES AND BOXES 015 These are a few of the photo frames that I altered for the kids craft fair this year.

About Cardcrazed

I am a Christian, an empty nester who loves to make cards and ATCs. I also love to listen to Christian music.

Posted on December 28, 2013, in Cards and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

