A Card For Sarah :)

2013.10.08  CARDS I MADE IN SEPTEMBER.019This is a new home card I did for someone I know who was moving to a new home.  I used a kraft card base, a piece of brown paper embossed with the D’ivine Swirl embossing folder from Cuttlebug, and a leftover tag that I had lying around.  For the image and sentiment, I used Quietfire Designs Welcome New Home stamp set, and stamped in brown ink (I can’t remember which ink it is now).  Before stamping, I used some Target Washi tape to line the bottom and two corners of the tag.  I finished the card with a bow of brown ribbon 🙂

I hope you are enjoying your new house Sarah 🙂

About Cardcrazed

I am a Christian, an empty nester who loves to make cards and ATCs. I also love to listen to Christian music.

Posted on October 10, 2013, in card and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Thank you so much for the beautiful card, Karen! My first piece of mail in our new home. 🙂 So thoughtful of you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

