One Sheet Wonder Make and Take

2013.05.26 RETREAT MAKE AND TAKE 08

2013.05.26 RETREAT MAKE AND TAKE 07

2013.05.26 RETREAT MAKE AND TAKE 06

2013.05.26 RETREAT MAKE AND TAKE 05

2013.05.26 RETREAT MAKE AND TAKE 04

2013.05.26 RETREAT MAKE AND TAKE 03

2013.05.26 RETREAT MAKE AND TAKE 02

2013.05.26 RETREAT MAKE AND TAKE 01

I was at a stamping retreat on the 23-26th of May, and the “Make and Take” was a box that held 10 cards.. the cards were done in a coordinating colour, and used a One Sheet Wonder to make the patterned paper. Since the hostess of the retreat is a SU demonstrator, all stamps and paper were from SU. We used Basic Grey, Daffodil Delight, and Smokey Slate cardstock and inks, as well as Whisper White cardstock. The stamp set used was “Circle Circus” if I am remembering the name correctly. We also used a sentiment set, but I can’t remember the name. I must admit, one birthday sentiment is Hero Arts, because I had set the card up and hadn’t left enough room for the SU sentiment on the bottom.

This was a very fun make and take for me to do 🙂 Now to see if I can get the pattern for the box, because I think a set of a box with 10 cards is a fabulous gift 🙂

Thanks for coming here today 🙂

About Cardcrazed

I am a Christian, an empty nester who loves to make cards and ATCs. I also love to listen to Christian music.

Posted on June 9, 2013, in Cards and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

