Queen of Hearts Challenge 04, 05 and 06

2013.02.12. HILLTOP STAMPERS CARDS 39

2013.02.12. HILLTOP STAMPERS CARDS 37

2013.02.12. HILLTOP STAMPERS CARDS 36

These are some quick Valentine’s Day cards I made for friends, since I had forgotten their cards I had planned for them at home :). I used Tim Holtz, Quietfire Designs and Simon Says Stamp stamps, MME patterned paper, and Jet Black Archival ink. I also used Spun Sugar and Victorian Velvet Distress inks on a background. The dies used were from Memory Box and Spellbinders.

Thanks for peeking 🙂

About Cardcrazed

I am a Christian, an empty nester who loves to make cards and ATCs. I also love to listen to Christian music.

Posted on February 14, 2013, in Cards and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Wonderful cards! I love those Memory Box dies! Thanks again for using the stamps!

  2. Your cards are so beautiful. I love the kitties!

  3. Thank you 🙂 I am a Memory Box die addict I think. I am blessed that many of us here have Memory Box dies, and we share the dies on our “Big Kick” days.

    The kitties are from a Simon Says Stamp exclusive set for Valentine’s Day. I think they’d make a great anniversary card for cat lovers as well.

Leave a Reply

