Quietfire Design Valentine Cards

ImageImageImageImageImage

These are some Valentine cards that I made, all with Quietfire Design stamps (The flower on one background is a Hero Arts stamp). I had a lot of fun playing with my stamps, all of which are new from Quietfire, minus the Flourish Heart. Usually, I am not able to get the Quietfire stamps until AFTER the occasion I buy them for, this time I was able to get them in time to play. I used Picked Raspberry, Spun Sugar, Worn Lipstick, Salty Ocean Distress Inks, and all the Washi Tape is We R Memory Keepers.

Thanks for having a look, see you soon 🙂

About Cardcrazed

I am a Christian, an empty nester who loves to make cards and ATCs. I also love to listen to Christian music.

Posted on January 22, 2013, in Cards and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Beautiful cards, Karen! I really like the soft backgrounds and your strips of washi tape look great! Thanks for joining us for the Simon Says Stamp Challenge!

  2. These are beautiful Karen! Thanks so much for using the stamps!

  3. Fun variety in your card collection! TFS

  4. Karen is a friend of mine here in REALtime 🙂 She has taught me a LOT of good things as a novice card maker. I love the Quietfire calligraphy and plan to OWN some of your stamps THIS WEEK! Karen and I are going to order ‘Love does not consist’ and hope it gets here within the week!

  5. I like the first one. Simple. Pretty. Brilliant.

  6. Congratulations on winning the Quietfire random draw, Karen!!

Leave a Reply

