Still More Stamps for Sale

Yep, I missed about half my photos when I first uploaded… I promise, this is the last post of my stamps for sale.

Various Unmounted Stamps $3.00 each plus shipping. The hummingbird and flower, and cardinal and gift box are sold.


Various Stamps $2.00 each, plus shipping.

Fiskars Triple Track Blades $4.00 plus shipping

Various Unmounted Stamps $1.00 each, plus shipping

The Stampin Place solid flowers and grass $10.00 for the set

Magenta dragonfly and matching stamps $5.00 for all three

Various stamps $0.50 each, plus shipping

Various stamps $0.25 each, plus shipping

The Stampin Place Snowflake background $4.00 plus shipping

Magenta Christmas set $10.00 plus shipping

Close to My Heart Christmas set $10.00 plus shipping

Whew! I think that’s it. I am planning on a second round of purging, but I think that will wait for a bit. Have fun looking!

About Cardcrazed

I am a Christian, an empty nester who loves to make cards and ATCs. I also love to listen to Christian music.

Posted on June 4, 2012, in Cards and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

