Stamps For Sale

OK, it is time for me to do a big purging… I have a lot of stamps that I’m not giving enough love to, so I’m hoping someone else will give them some love. Having not done this with as many photos as I have, I will break it up into a couple of posts. I hope that I can get the prices correctly placed under the photo. Shipping will be $2 for the first 3 stamps/sets to Canada and the USA, then it will be actual shipping cost. I have some wood mounted that I am happy to un-mount for you to save on shipping πŸ™‚ I don’t have a CC or Paypal, so you can pay via cash, or if you’re over $10, and you don’t want to send cash, a gift certificate to Simon Says Stamp is fine too. Either way works for me πŸ™‚


I am asking $8 for this set, plus shipping πŸ™‚

Printed Flowers from Hero Arts. $8 plus shipping

This is a set from Close to My Heart. I don’t have the package for it. $4.00 plus shipping.


These are all either Sale a Bration or hostess sets from Stampin Up. $5.00 each set plus shipping.

More Hostess sets from Stampin Up. $7.00 each set plus shipping.

About Cardcrazed

I am a Christian, an empty nester who loves to make cards and ATCs. I also love to listen to Christian music.

Posted on June 4, 2012, in Cards and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. julia christine stephen

    I’ll have to let my wife know! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

