Masculine Cards

I always find masculine cards to be the hardest to make… so when I discovered this diagonal striped paper in some muted colours, I knew it was the perfect paper to back some masculine cards. I made several cards with it, some are duplicates of the photos here. The stamp companies I used were Hero Arts, Quietfire Design, and Digital Princess Designs.

About Cardcrazed

I am a Christian, an empty nester who loves to make cards and ATCs. I also love to listen to Christian music.

Posted on May 29, 2012, in Cards. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I guess I’m not that masculine… I don’t like these cards as much. Interesting… hmmm. 🙂

Leave a Reply

