Clean and Simple Class Card 06

This is another CAS card I did. I used the same layout that I used for cards 3 and 4, I just used a standard card in brown. I also added a scalloped edge in pinks, and did the sentiment (Hero Arts) in Festive Berries Distress Ink on scrap Pink Pirouette cardstock. The rose is Great Impressions, stamped in Festive Berries, and the hearts are punched from the same Pink Pirouette designer paper as the other small hearts.

About Cardcrazed

I am a Christian, an empty nester who loves to make cards and ATCs. I also love to listen to Christian music.

Posted on January 17, 2012, in card and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

