A Thank You Card

This card is a Thank You card that I did as a prototype for a friend of mine who asked for a bunch of Thank You cards. I was more than happy to oblige her. The colours are this weeks Summer Card Camp colours. I started with a white card base, and added some sky solid paper to the bottom half of the card. I added some Basic Grey, K&Company and Bazzil to the top half of the card, and added some ribbon over the bazzil piece. I punched a 2.5 inch circle in the sky paper, and stamped the butterfly (Studio G) in Stormy Sky Distress Ink. I rounded the corners on the bottom of the card, and stamped “Thanks” (Hero Arts) in Stormy Sky Distress Ink.

About Cardcrazed

I am a Christian, an empty nester who loves to make cards and ATCs. I also love to listen to Christian music.

Posted on July 24, 2011, in 4 patterned papers, Basic Grey, Cards, Distress Ink, Studio G, Summer Card Camp 2011. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

