Thinking of You, Card Two

For this card, I used a white card base, and stamped the Envelope Pattern (Hero Arts) in Tumbled Glass Distress ink. I used a 2 inch wide strip of some sky blue and teal DCWV paper, adhering it to the middle of the card. I took a scrap of some teal Basic Grey paper, and adhered it to the middle of the blue strip. I stamped the sentiment (Studio G) in Tumbled Glass Distress ink. I rounded the corners of the white card the sentiment was on, and foam mounted it off centre of the strips.

About Cardcrazed

I am a Christian, an empty nester who loves to make cards and ATCs. I also love to listen to Christian music.

Posted on July 19, 2011, in Basic Grey, card, clean and simple, DCWV, Distress Ink, Hero Arts, Studio G, Summer Card Camp 2011. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

