>CAS-ual Friday and Hero Arts Card

>

These are cards I did for the Hero Arts challenge this month (flowers) and they also fit the CAS-ual Friday challenge (bling).  The flower images are done on alcohol inked vellum, then stamped in white ink, and embossed with white EP.  I tried just using Versamark, but my pad must be getting dry, I didn’t get such great results.  I learned the technique from Sue HERE

Thanks for looking!

About Cardcrazed

I am a Christian, an empty nester who loves to make cards and ATCs. I also love to listen to Christian music.

Posted on May 25, 2011, in CFC3, Distress Ink, Hero Arts. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. >Very pretty collection 🙂 Glad you joined us at CAS-ual Fridays!

  2. >Gorgeous and elegant set! Thanks for playing along at CAS-ual Fridays!

  3. >Wow, this trio is lovely! Great monochromatic looks. Thanks for playing along at CAS-ual Fridays!

  4. >Karen, this is so fabulous!! Love your emboss resist and the gems are lovely in this! Thanks so much for playing with us at CAS-ual Fridays!

  5. >Lovely work!Thanks for playing at CAS-ual Fridays!Laura

  6. >I really like the card 2. Card 3 is my second favourite (something to do with 7…), and okay, card 1 isn't too bad either! 😀

  7. >All are so lovely. Thank you for joining us at CAS-ual Fridays.

Leave a Reply

