>Happy Anniversary to the Most Wonderful Man on Earth

>Yes, I am going a little off topic here…. today, hubby and I celebrated the second day of our 19th wedding anniversary 🙂  Yesterday was a fun day together, music hunting, lunch out, cards in the evening, and just hanging out together.  Today we were more like our usual Tuesdays, with me stamping (there’s a group here who meets weekly) and hubby processing the music.  Not only did we have one of my favourite meals tonight, he wrote me a LOVE LETTER.. yes, even after 19 years of marriage, I still get the occasional love letter from him…  So here’s my love letter back to him:  You are the most wonderful, godly, sweet man who has ever walked this planet.  I love you so much, words would be an inept way to describe it.   I love you more now than I did when we got married, and I’ll still love you when we’re old and grey, even if we have both lost our minds 🙂  I LOVE YOU!!

About Cardcrazed

I am a Christian, an empty nester who loves to make cards and ATCs. I also love to listen to Christian music.

Posted on March 1, 2011, in anniversary, JawnyG. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

