>One Sheet Wonder Cards Set 01

>

These are some of the cards that I made using Jessica Taylor’s One Sheet Wonder HERE.  I made 16 cards, and I am very pleased with them.. rather than doing a bunch of different themes, I used two images and two sentiments, and made 8 cards of each.  So I ended up with 8 sympathy cards and 8 birthday cards.  I  found that it took me, from beginning to end, having done NOTHING to prep for it, just over 3 hours.  A lot of that was the cutting and scoring.. being that I double and triple checked before I cut 🙂  The base cardstock is SU Cool Caribbean,  the navy is from the printer’s shop, as is the white Neenah cardstock, the patterned paper I believe was some Collage Press. All the stamps, minus the sympathy sentiment are Hero Arts.

About Cardcrazed

I am a Christian, an empty nester who loves to make cards and ATCs. I also love to listen to Christian music.

Posted on February 26, 2011, in Hero Arts, One Sheet Wonder, SU. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

