>One Sheet Wonder Card Set 02

>

This is the second set of 16 One Sheet Wonder cards that I did from Jessica Taylor’s blog HERE.  This time I used all SU cardstock and patterned paper.  I did mess up the cutting of the paper this time, so I had to improvise.  I am still very pleased with the results.  This time, instead of leaving a lot of white space on the card, I used Versamark ink and stamped some backgrounds on to the cards.  And I used a 2.5 and 3 inch circle punches to do the layering.    All stamps are Hero Arts,  ink is Distress ink ( Worn Lipstick and Walnut stain) as well as the Versamark, and the punches are from Marvy.  Sine February was Love and Friendship month at the Hero Arts blog, I entered these cards in there.

I am liking this particular One Sheet Wonder so much that I am going to do one set in Christmas, for a Christmas card challenge 😀

About Cardcrazed

I am a Christian, an empty nester who loves to make cards and ATCs. I also love to listen to Christian music.

Posted on February 26, 2011, in Distress Ink, Hero Arts, One Sheet Wonder, SU. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

