>A Stampin Up Class – Masculine cards

>

These cards were done in a Stampin Up masculine card class on January 22.  Yes, I know, I have just now gotten them photographed and uploaded the cards.  Sue M did the class.  The bottom card we did first, and I was told that it was a challenging card… I didn’t find it challenging, just a bit fussy and time consuming, but I LOVE the results.  I did learn a bit about colouring as well, which helped, since I don’t colour well at all.  The top card was the second card I made, and it was a much easier card, but I still like the results.  I must admit, I am not huge on twine on cards, but I like the twine that is on the green and cream card.  The top card went to my father in law for his birthday this week 🙂

About Cardcrazed

I am a Christian, an empty nester who loves to make cards and ATCs. I also love to listen to Christian music.

Posted on February 10, 2011, in masculine card, SU. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. >Great Masculine Cards. I find these the hardest to make.~ Jacqueline from OntarioPS. i invite you to check out the Canadian Crafty Blog Hop .. there is so much talent here in Canada.

Leave a Reply

