>ATCs!!

>

These are some ATCs that I did for a vintage collage swap.. when I’m in the mood, I try and get several months worth done at a time, and then I mail them off to the hostess.  Funny thing is, Blogger put them in reverse order.. The snow ATC is for January, the love for February, and the friend for March 🙂

And since January 31st is the middle day between mine and hubby’s birthday, I am going to give away some blog candy!!  Just leave a comment about the most romantic thing your hubby/ SO has done for you, and I’ll draw the night of January 31st.  You have until 6pm Pacific on the 31st to leave your comment.  I don’t have a picture of the candy, but it’s lots of neat small stuff:)

About Cardcrazed

I am a Christian, an empty nester who loves to make cards and ATCs. I also love to listen to Christian music.

Posted on January 26, 2011, in ATCs, blog candy, Quietfire Designs, SU. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. >The most romantic thing is… she puts up with my messed up mind.

Leave a Reply

