>Christmas Tags!!

>

These are the ATCs/tags that I did for my Patterned Paper as the focal point of the ATC swap (which is due in my hands Dec 31).  I started with some Kraft cardstock, cut to 3 1/2 inches x 5 inches, scored and folded at 2 1/2 inches, to make it ATC sized.  I then took Tea Dye Distress Ink, and stamped the Hero Arts Musical Background stamp on the front of the ATC.  Once that was done, I took the SU ornament punch, and punched out an ornament shape on the left side of the ATC.  I then took my Basic Grey Eskimo Kisses reindeer paper, and cut out 2 inch circles with a reindeer in the centre.  I lined up the reindeer to be in the centre of the ornament, then I taped it down to the inside of the ATC.  I took some white cardstock, cut it to 1 1/2 x 3/4 of an inch, and stamped Peace from Hero Arts Merry Christmas Tree set in Aged Mahogany. I foam mounted that to the front of the ATC.  All that’s left for me to do is stamp the To and From on the inside of the ATC.  I did 10 of these.  Very simple to make, and are perfect for gift tags, as well as ATCs.

About Cardcrazed

I am a Christian, an empty nester who loves to make cards and ATCs. I also love to listen to Christian music.

Posted on November 16, 2010, in ATCs, Basic Grey, Distress Ink, Hero Arts, SU, tags. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. >love them thanks for sharing

Leave a Reply

