>Cardvaarks CAS Card 02

>

This is another Christmas card I did for World Card Making Day 2010.  I did another CAS card (Clean and Simple).  All stamps are Hero Arts.  I stamped the Peace stamp three times on white cardstock and cut closely to the edges.  I foam mounted them, spaced evenly, on a metallic blue note card ( from the dollar store).  I used Blazing Red Staz On ink all stamping.  I used a “Peace Love Joy” stamp onthe bottom of the note card. 

About Cardcrazed

I am a Christian, an empty nester who loves to make cards and ATCs. I also love to listen to Christian music.

Posted on October 3, 2010, in Cardvaarks, CAS, Christmas card, Hero Arts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

