>A Giveaway!!!

>Good afternoon!  I am trying to survive the smoke that’s filled the valley here…  I don’t know how my hubby and kid manage, they’re asthmatic.  Oh well, it’s supposed to rain the next few days, so if that happens, maybe the air will clear a bit.

On to the giveaway!! Jenny at her blog…wee Memories… is having a giveaway for hitting 300 followers!!!  It’s a Hero Arts stamp set, but I don’t recall seeing which set it is.   Go check it out!

I hope everyone who has a long weekend this weekend enjoys themselves.  As for me, I am working on a design for an advent ATC swap I’m in.  I am pretty sure I have what I want, I just need to test it to see if I like the finished product, not just like what’s in my head.

  Have a great weekend!

About Cardcrazed

I am a Christian, an empty nester who loves to make cards and ATCs. I also love to listen to Christian music.

Posted on August 1, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

