>I won some blog candy!!

>Well, I am the proverbial person who might win, but by the time I find out I win, it’s past the due date to let the sponsor know……. but this time, I did win, and got a great response.  It’s from DRS rubber stamps.. there blog is here:http://drsdesignsblog.blogspot.com/.  I haven’t had time to check out all of their stuff, but what I’ve seen is very nice.  DRS is giving away a stamp a day, so be sure to check their blog for more info!

About Cardcrazed

I am a Christian, an empty nester who loves to make cards and ATCs. I also love to listen to Christian music.

Posted on June 12, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

