>Card made for a Wedding

>

This card was done for one of my closest friend’s mother’s wedding. All the stamps are Hero Arts. I used Friend Definition for the background, leaving a blank circle in the top left area. ( I used the back of a scrap of white circle c/s from a nestie cut out).  I sponged the blank area with Pretty In Pink ink, then stamped the butterfly on DP, cut it out, and foam mounted the body only on the card. I added the pink pearls, and black ribbon.  Once I knew where I wanted the sentiment, I stamped it in Versafine Black, and made sure the ribbon was BELOW the sentiment.  I then mounted the white card onto a Pretty in Pink c/s base.

About Cardcrazed

I am a Christian, an empty nester who loves to make cards and ATCs. I also love to listen to Christian music.

Posted on May 22, 2010, in card, Hero Arts, SU, wedding. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

